Executive Team

For over 60 years, Pembina has built and enjoyed a reputation as a reliable and responsible transportation and service provider for North America's energy industry. Key to our success is our experienced leadership team. Drawing on extensive backgrounds in the energy sector, our executives understand what it takes to achieve today's operational excellence while identifying and pursuing tomorrow's opportunities for responsible growth. Our team leads by example and strives to provide safe, environmentally responsible and cost-effective services to customers while generating maximum value for our investors.

Senior Leadership Team

Michael (Mick) Dilger
President & Chief Executive Officer
Scott Burrows
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Paul Murphy
Senior Vice President & Corporate Services Officer
Stuart (Stu) Taylor
Senior Vice President, Marketing and New Ventures & Corporate Development Officer
Harry Andersen
Senior Vice President, External Affairs & Chief Legal Officer
Jaret Sprott
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Facilities
Jason Wiun
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Pipelines